Hey all. I need some help. in I hate asking for help, but I need it.

  • Aug. 1, 2017, 3:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know I hate asking for money. But if I can save up 2,000 within the next month. It stands a chance at helping my mother get out of her depression shit.

If you donate and would be willing to get paid back in a few months. I can likely arrange that. I just need her through bankruptcy asap.

https://www.gofundme.com/motherbankruptcy

I doubt it will happen, but god I can hope. Please. If you can…help.


Deleted user August 01, 2017

Do any of you work or have savings or have things to sell tv electronics clothes

TheKing Deleted user ⋅ August 01, 2017

A few things to sell which we are in the process of posting. We both work full time, but all our income is going towards regular bills and paying attorney.

Asenath Waite August 01, 2017

Why can't she do it herself? That seems awfully steep. http://m.wikihow.com/File-Chapter-7-Bankruptcy-Without-a-Lawyer

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.