This could be exciting in Transition

  • Aug. 1, 2017, 5:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The estate agent have just called me and said they’ve had an offer on the house and the man is all ready to go with the cash, paperwork and everything. I’ve told them I would accept it but, unfortunately, Jim and Annette both need to agree. Annette doesn’t care as she doesn’t want any money from the sale and she’s already told me to go ahead. So I’ve emailed the solicitor and asked them to contact Jim asap to ask him to agree; I can’t contact him myself seeing as though he’s cut off all contact with me. I hope she does it quickly and that he agrees; he needs to agree, there’s no way we’ll get any more for it.

Fingers crossed we could be getting this thing moving along finally.


Complicated Disaster August 01, 2017

Whoop! Fingers crossed! Xx

Camdengirl August 01, 2017

fingers, toes, arms, legs, everything crossed!

celador August 01, 2017

Fingers crossed xxx

Waterfire August 01, 2017

I hope it all goes well!

wintergrey August 01, 2017

Good luck!!

history of love August 01, 2017

Eeek fingers crossed!!

Gonewiththebreeze August 01, 2017

Good luck!!

Babe In Toyland August 01, 2017

Everything crossed for you! I hope it goes through really quickly. If you need me to help you move, please let me know.

Bomb Shell Babe In Toyland ⋅ August 02, 2017

Thanks, it won't be for a few months yet as conveyancing and probate take aaaages, but I will hold you to that :o)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.