Just One Of Those Days.... in My Life In 2014

  • Jan. 30, 2014, 7:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday was one of those really bad days..I am off on Wednesdays and he was in such a grouchy mood.... Sometimes he just can't deal with life since he had his heart attack and other problems. He is retired and can't work he gets so irritable with no car to go anywhere, he is suppose to be on some meds to calm him down but hasn't in a few weeks and this is where things kick in with his moods. I keep telling him let someone know you are out but he just will not do it, it makes me so mad. I am out working trying to do the best i can and it is hard dealing with him sometimes..

My patient Linda still is not doing so well, she is eating a little bit more than she did,it seems her MS is progressing and it really hurts her to turn her and bath her, i feel so bad for her i don't like hurting her when i have to bathe her she is a trooper though and a very strong person to having to deal with this.. Please still keep her in your prayers..

Does anyone watch Sister Wives on TLC?? Its a guy that has married four wives but only married to one legally. It's some kind of Mormon faith not sure. Most of these womanwere brought up like this and between them i believe they have 15 kids a few of them are teenagers so they help to with the younger ones. I have been watching the beginning episodes on the internet so i am only on season 2.. I had found it on TV and was watching that there.. On season 2 they were on the today show then were investigated by the police so i have not gotten to the part on which what happens, the show is still on so who knows. I could not live like they do with all the wives but its interesting to watch..

Wonder if we are going to get any more snow, Tuesday we got around 3 inches of it, i hope no more this winter has been something else!!!! I love the snow but i am ready for warm weather again!!!! I feel bad for the states that really got dumped on and all the accidents on the road, i saw some of the videos on Facebook it was awful!!

Anyone watch Young And Restless? It is really getting good, A new Billy i think is suppose to come on the original one that started the role and the Adam they have now is supposed to be replaced to so who knows what is going to happen..

OK well going to catch up on some of my other friends entries here everyone have a great night!!.....Linda


Butterfly Angel January 30, 2014

hugs

seafarer January 30, 2014

I used to watch Sister Wives... now I love to watch The Medium, Teresa Caputo... well when I watch tv that is. TV just isn't my thing!

jamez January 31, 2014

It is Perranporth beach in Cornwall, England. taken during a storm in December last year. From the television programmes your writing about I guess your in the USA, thankfully we don’t have snow just now, here it’s come's down in a liquid form; and has been like that all year ….!

Livnjust4me jamez ⋅ January 31, 2014

Yes i am in Virginia, this is the worse winter as far as the cold weather and snow we have had in a while..

pb reader February 02, 2014

I sympathize with the situation at home. It's hard to deal with a husband who is stubborn about his own care. I imagine those meds would help his mood some. I understand how not being able to drive makes him grumpy, too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.