Do you vape? I want to hear from you. in Public

  • July 29, 2017, 11:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Does anyone vape? My Hubby bought a vape thinking it would help him quit smoking, he hasn’t quit, for some reason it sends him into coughing fits whenever he tries it. It has, however started me vaping. For some reason I don’t cough and enjoy it. If you vape, tell me your favorite juice.


Deleted user July 31, 2017

I don't my brother does ... I can tell you the smell from the juices lingers .. lol .. I'm also just really sensitive to smelll ( and bitchy ) but I hated the smell from those dam things ! Lol but I can say there were some many flavors I'll ask him his faves

Making Me Deleted user ⋅ July 31, 2017

Thanks, I joined this thing called Zamplebox where they send 6 small bottle a month of different flavors for you to try. Hoping to find some good flavors without having to pay for the full size bottle. I just joined a few days ago, so haven't gotten the box yet.

RomanTurtle August 05, 2017

Not for me.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.