Two more days in A New Journey

  • July 28, 2017, 1:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A short one, I have two more days left here. My daughter is leaving Casper, Wyoming this afternoon and stop in Colorado Springs and stay over night with her cousin, then drive rest of the way to Plainview, TX, I will have my U-haul trailer here in the morning and boys will help me load up and once my daughter Cat gets here we will load rest of stuff in her dads truck. Then we will plan to leave back to Casper, Sunday Morning.
SO please please may I every one to pray for a safe transition to Wyoming!!
I said my Good Byes to all my clients as today was my last day working for every one. I said GOOD BYE to my 100 year old client. I was so emotional. IT was HARD. I had worked for them for 7 years, and it was an honor to know these ladies.

I will be back some times next week. My daughter has internet. SO bear with me.

I also want to say I hope every one has a great weekend!

I will try to catch up with every one next week. !

HUGS to every one~~~


cardslinger July 28, 2017

Safe travels!

GypsyWynd July 28, 2017

Have a safe trip!

Deleted user July 30, 2017

Can't wait to hear about your new adventure!! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.