Busy in Tackling 2017

  • July 28, 2017, 3:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Life is getting busy.

I haven’t heard or spoke to Ryan, and I feel pretty good about that. I’ve been really busy juggling everything at once. Mykl is on football team, he have two practices a week and I think next week starting with daily practice. He have no contact for past month, and next week it’s contact practice. So I think once that start everything will be really crazy. We got him gears he needed and these are expensive. My money fly away.
Lexi is almost as tall as I am, shy two inches. Her attitude seem to diminish but her mouth.... that’s other thing. If I could post pictures I would. But her hair is getting LONG and it’s touching her waist, I had it trimmed last month. Last night she asked if she can have it in layers and if can color her hair to brown. I told her layers is fine ( her hair is VERY thick) but no on the color. I love it blond. She stands out, since a lot of girls her age have brown/black.

I am so tired I feel like this month really testing my patience. Chris and I had a little moment and I had to speak my mind he immediately blocks me on FB and text. I found a way to him on email and apologized for being sour. He apologized too. Everyone wants to know if Chris and I are a thing now and I said no. Even he loves me and would do anything for me, I still want to take things slow. But I have a feeling we will be together for a long ass time.

Shoot time is running out I’ll finish this later


invisible ink August 10, 2017

Is that a Spartan sweat shirt I see in your picture..... I am an alumnist... hey and you said you visited lake Michigan in the last one.... I live a mile from Lake Michigan.... you must be a local yokel...

Myklexi invisible ink ⋅ August 10, 2017

Nice! I live in portage about 40-45 minutes away from Lake Michigan! Planning on going there again at end of this month!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.