The Gang's All Here in Never Say Never

  • Jan. 31, 2014, 7:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Almost. I keep coming back to check the roll. And I am determined to make some new diary friends.

I've always loved a clean slate. Let's rule Prosebox, people. Our little corner of it anyway.


At Last January 31, 2014

Count me in.

Satine January 31, 2014

Hey! It was so great to get your note and thrilled to be able (hopefully) to read you again. Would love to hear how you're doing, where are you, all that good stuff. I hope this is a comeback!

daylight February 01, 2014

I'm with you.

SweetMelissa March 06, 2014

This: "Let's rule Prosebox, people" for some reason reminded me of Rizzo in Grease when she says, "Let's rule the school." Then does that throaty laugh.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.