90s Survey in Public Surveys

  • July 23, 2017, 10:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This or That…

Full House/ Family Matters: Tough one, I probably used to watch both equally. I don’t really remember Family Matters aside from Steve…so I’ll go with Full House, though that answer may be incorrect…

Guts / Wild Crazy Kids: Never heard of either one…

Tales from the Crypt / Are You Afraid of the Dark: I don’t remember these either, though they sound familiar

Brady Bunch / Small Wonder: Not sure what Small Wonder is, so I’m going with the Brady Bunch

Snick / TGIF: Never seen either one

Saved By the Bell / Boy Meets World: I don’t think I watched many episodes of either one, so I don’t have an answer for this either.

TMNT / Transformers: TMNT all the way :-)

VR Troopers / Power Rangers: Never watched the first one, so Power Rangers

Shawn Michaels / Brett Hart: Never been into wrestling. I know who they are because the rest of my family is, but it’s just not my thing.

Ren and Stimpy / Itchy and Scratchy: Itchy and Scratchy I guess

Nsync / Backstreet Boys: Neither

Brandy / Monica: Brandy

Mario / Sonic: Mario

WWF / WCW: Neither

Dawson’s Creek / Friends: Never watched the first one, Friends is okay

Yo-Yo / Skip-it: Skip-it

TLC / Spice Girls: TLC

LFO / 98 Degrees: I used to like 98 Degrees

Biggy / Tupac: Tupac

Kid Songs / Lamb Chops: Haha… back then I liked both. Lamb Chops just seems lame to me nowadays but loved it back then. Kid Songs…

Walker Texas Ranger / Baywatch: WTR

Sega / Super Nintendo: I didn’t have the first one, loved the SN

Pokemon Red / Pokemon Blue: Never got into it

Chucky / Leprechaun: Haha love both…

Jaws / Jurassic Park: Jurassic Park

Water Balloons / Water Guns: Water guns

King of the Hill / Simpsons: Simpsons

Nightmare Before Christmas / Beetle Juice: Beetle Juice

Barbie / Beanie Babies: Beanie Babies

Cookie Crisp / Trix: Cookie Crisp

Fruit by the Foot / Gushers: Gushers


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.