New Store in 2017

  • July 23, 2017, 12:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so it didn’t take me long to blow my top at the NEW MANAGER.

I went to turn in my keys to the DM and she asked me to stay. The next time I worked she simply relocated me. I was under the understanding that she was relocating me into a management position…but she mentioned to someone else that this store didn’t have a manager. I am ok with that lol. There is one other worker here and he is capable and quiet. We seem to mesh well.

For those of you not on my FB, My daughter is having a BOY!!! Poor kid is gonna be called SWAYZE :(:(:(. But I am just the grandmother, nothing I can do about that.

I some how lost my Gear Fit, just looked down and it was gone. SO I ordered the new Alta HR and it came in this morning before I left for work. I am excited to get it set up.

I dont really have anything else to share, Husband is good, step son is good, my kids are settled and seem to be happy. Work is going good(so far), but I have still been applying other places. I don’t do drama and shit starters.

I had better save this before my DM decides to pop her head in my store and catches me :).


Teflon Superhero July 23, 2017

I worked with a dude named swayze! I thought it was strange at first because all i could think of was Patrick swayze lol. But it grew on me and is actually a neat name to me now. Its like...how many swayzes have i ever heard of? Just that guy!! Lolol

The Brat Teflon Superhero ⋅ July 23, 2017

yeah when she told me the name I asked "As in PATRICK SWAYZE???" and she said yes but im not naming my kid after him, I just like the name lol.

Deleted user The Brat ⋅ July 23, 2017

patrick swayze knocked up ur kid ?

whowhatwhere July 23, 2017

There are much worse weird names out there.
My dad did not like Makayla's name at all and tried to get me to change it. He stopped after she was born but I don't think it has grown on him any.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.