Time for a survey! in It's a Suhaila!

  • July 22, 2017, 5:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Where were you 3 hours ago?
Snuggled up all cosy and warm under my duvet.

Who are you in love with?
Scott.

Have you ever eaten a crayon?
No

Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?
Some of Jasmine’s clothes.

When is the last time you went to the mall?
A while back, but I have been to Asda more recently!

Are you wearing socks right now?
Yes.

Does your family have a car worth over $2,000?
That’s about £1300 in UK I think.... so yes

When was the last time you went out of town?
It’s been a while.

Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?
No, there’s nothing on I really want to see right now.

Are you hot?
Smokin’, baby!… Oh you mean temperature wise? No.

What was the last thing you had to drink?
Tea

What are you wearing right now?
Jeans, t-shirt, underwear, my watch, a necklance, and a smile.

Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it?
No car.

Last food you ate?
Toast and jam for breakfast.

Where were you last week at this time?
At Scott’s, having stayed overnight, and probably having sex

Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?
No.

When is the last time you ran?
Goodness knows. Probably some time ago, or running to catch Jasmine from doing something in the house.

What’s the last sporting event you watched?
England vs Australia women’s cricket (in person), and a lot more cricket on the TV since!

What is your favorite animal?
I don’t really have one.

Your dream vacation?
Somewhere different so I can learn about new cultures, history and/or geography.

Last person’s house you were in?
Scott’s.

Worst injury you’ve ever had?
I’ve had several bumps, cuts, grazes etc as a child. Never broken a bone or anything like that, but I did sprain my ankle once when I was about 12.

Have you been in love?
Yes.

Do you miss anyone right now?
No, because the people I love are very close right now.

Last musical you saw?
Think it mighthave been Phantom of the Opera when it was on tour.

What’s your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex?
I use the Force.

What are your plans for tonight?
Cuddle Jasmine, have sister time, eat, sleep.

Who is the last person you sent a Facebook message or comment?
I don’t use Facebook.

Next trip you are going to take?
Might be going somewhere with Salena soon.

Ever go to camp?
No.

Were you an honor roll student in school?
We don’t have that in the UK.

What do you want to know about the future?
The lottery numbers.

Are you wearing any perfume or cologne?
No

Are you due sometime this year for a doctor’s visit?
Yes. Check-ups for Jasmine, as well as my pill.

Where is your best friend?
Here at home with me (my sister!)

How is your best friend?
She’s good.

Do you have a tan?
How to answer this… uhm… well as I am Indian it isn’t something that happens....

What are you listening to right now?
The rain on the conservatory roof.

Do you collect anything?
Cuddles from Jasmine.

Who is the biggest gossiper you know?
No idea.

Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over?
Never had a run-in with the fuzz.

Do you drink your soda with a straw?
No. I drink with my mouth.

What does your last sent text message say? “Anything with red onion and mushrooms.” My sister was getting a create-your-own pizza from Asda and wanted to know what I wanted on it.

Do you like hot sauce?
No

Last time you took a shower?
Last night

Do you need to do laundry?
No, that’s what a washing machine is for.

What is your heritage?
Indian/Hindi.

Are you someone’s best friend?
I hope so!

Are you rich?
No.

What were you doing at 12AM last night?
Laying in bed listening to Jasmine’s little sleeping noises.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.