Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • July 20, 2017, 11:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for all the firefighters from around the world and here in Canada that are coming to help fight this horrible fire in B.C.

I am thankful for our medical system, once again, nice not to have to worry about bills.

I am thankful for HubbyMan.

I am thankful for all my peeps.

I am thankful for Dashman and Miss Kitty, yes I know this sounds familiar, lol.

I am thankful for amazing sunsets even if they are smoke induced.

I am thankful that I am healthier than not, or at least in my opinion, lol.

I am thankful for good, healthy food.

I am thankful for yoga, it does the body good.

And of course I am thankful for YOU!!!

Happy Thursday boys and girls!!!


woman in the moon July 20, 2017

And we're thankful for you!! Of course.

Beret July 20, 2017

:)

NorthernSeeker July 20, 2017

I'm thankful that you are writing in prosebox.

Deleted user July 21, 2017

Happy Thursday and I am so grateful you are feeling better !

Deleted user July 22, 2017

I'm thankful for you, and your thankfuls, and your joy. :)
Keep getting stronger, you!

RHOC - Oh gosh... what do you think?
Any other RH opinions to share?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.