Pains and bikinis in Diary

  • July 20, 2017, 9:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a house viewing today and one tomorrow. I’m going to accept £150k if anyone offers it. Another reason I want rid of it is that everybody in the world feels the need to ask me every day if I’ve sold it yet. I know they’re only showing interest but it’s getting rather boring now.



I’ve been getting really bad pains in my right hand, especially in my little finger, shooting pain right up my hand and arm and a strong dull pain when I grip or squeeze anything. I think it’s the stupid tiny mouse I have at work as my hand is all bunched up trying to hold it. I’ve had the mouse for a while but the pain has been gradually getting worse over time. I’ve brought in Jay’s mouse from his computer to see if that helps. It’s a more sensible hand size.


I’ve ordered some bikinis for our holiday, excite! It’s another seven weeks until we go but EMP have loads of really cool bikinis and I couldn’t resist. I originally ordered them in a small as that’s what I’ve always been, but they were all far too small so I had to admit defeat and send them back for mediums. I bought a tape measure the other day and my waist is 33”. OUCH! Last time I measured it, it was about 28”. Sure that was a few years ago but still, OUCH!

Anyway, these are my three bikinis. I just wish I still had the type of body that these girls have got!

This one has a really cool pattern in the straps, but it took me about 15 minutes to figure out how to put it on! I’m hoping I get used to it.

Pattern close up.

Front:

Back:

And the third one:

Close up of the pattern.

I also really want this swimsuit but can’t justify the expense of £37.99 after just spending £52 on bikinis, especially as I don’t really wear them except when I’m on holiday. But how cute is it??



I’ve started writing my next Mission 101 list. I’ve only got nine things on there so far, but it’s giving me something to look forward to for when I move house :o)


Last updated July 20, 2017


Complicated Disaster July 20, 2017

I'd order any of those if the girls came with them! Lol xx

Bomb Shell Complicated Disaster ⋅ July 20, 2017

Lol that would be a nice bonus!

Camdengirl July 20, 2017

I love that swimsuit!!!
I'm always quite envious of those who can do goals - I have zero imagination and really struggle to think of things to do (god, how boring it my brain!!!)

Bomb Shell Camdengirl ⋅ July 20, 2017

I usually spend ages looking at other people's lists and stealing a load of their ideas for my own, lol.

Lucretia July 20, 2017

I like the last one the best, the others look a little too complicated for me to put on!

Babe In Toyland July 20, 2017

I love those bikinis. My tummy isn't so bad when it's not fat, maybe I'll aim towards being confident enough to wear one nexthat summer.

Bomb Shell Babe In Toyland ⋅ July 20, 2017

I had that on my last Mission 101 list, being brave enough to wear a bikini :o) You can wear it with your next hat.

Babe In Toyland July 20, 2017

Nexthat? No idea what that is.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.