12/29/2015 in She freakin lives!

  • July 17, 2017, 2:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

That ^^^ is the last time I updated. What the hell. There has been Soooooo much going on and so many new things I need to update you all on. Il

It has also been a long time since I’ve been able to read. (I don’t know what happened! Y’all were my bedtime stories for so long! Since it is almost completely impossible for me to go all the way Back and read every entry please do me a favor.

I ask that you please leave me a comment and update me on your life over the last year. What’s new? What’s old but still worth knowing! Just what! Lol

Thank you guys. I plan on getting my laptop out tomorrow. (much easier to type up some happenings) and giving you all my 411!

Goodnight y’all!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.