I'm sorry but this is confusing in Tackling 2017

  • July 16, 2017, 5:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi a lot happened since last entry.

Ryan and I talked… a lot! Then he asked his parents if he could move back there. His mom said yes.

The girl found out and basically told Ryan he can’t use her car can’t use this or that. So he’s still living with her and help pay the bills and in exchange for that he can use her car and have a place to stay AND no contact with me at all.

He just stopped talking. I text him and said that he need to tell me he doesn’t want to talk to me anymore and that’s all he have to do. I can respect that yanno.

He didn’t even reply. ( my iPhone showed he got the message). Kind of wish he would of have reply though.

So that’s that.

I went out with my friends from ST Louis last night. Had a lot of fun catching up and I think I’m going out tonight as well. Bringing my kids along too :)

I hope your weekend is great.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.