Happy Sunday in A New Journey

  • July 16, 2017, 11:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night all of girls went to my town Rodeo, Girls kept on saying they were going to find me a COWBOY to keep me here in town and not MOVE away. They are so adorable. We all had a good time, we watched all these Cowboys Bronc their horses, and bill riders. I love watching that any time of the day. BUT one Cowboy was thrown around by a big bull and he got up and was walking like he was not even hurt at all. I bet he woke up this morning feeling some soreness. IT was amazing how he survived being thrown around by a big black bull. HE was tossed around.
Well today I am going to go visit some friends that used to hang out at my ex fiance ranch for BBQ parties we used to have. I am going with my EX Cowboy as we have remained friends. SO we are going to visit them as my good friend Husband has been very sick and we all don’t know how much longer he will be around. HE is very sick so I need to go and say my Good Byes as I will be leaving in 14 days. WOW its getting closer.
SO I am going to make this day a good one.
HAPPY SUNDAY to all my great friends on PB! HUGS to Y’all


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.