Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • July 13, 2017, 12:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I am thankful for YouTube fitness videos, sorta kinda, lol.

I am thankful for HubbyMan, he’s the best.

I am thankful for my men and women folk, you are also the best!

I am thankful for Dashman and Miss Kitty, they are the cuddliest.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for this amazingly green, beautiful summer we are having here.

I am thankful for the massage I am going to have Friday evening to get rid of some of the knots in my back.

I am thankful for the pools in the city, outdoor pools are free this summer for Canada’s 150th.

I am thankful for this beautiful country I call home.

And of course I am thankful for you.

Happy Thursday!!!!


woman in the moon July 13, 2017

What a nice practical, tangible benefit of your anniversary. Free swimming.
Nice to have a list of good things to think about - always.

Deleted user July 13, 2017

Happy Thursday !

NorthernSeeker July 13, 2017

I'm surprised there are outdoor pools in Edmonton...if they tried that here they would be full of cottonwood fluff and leaves. Great that you can go for free this summer. Are they busy? My neck muscles are sore but then again I just got back from an afternoon with Mom. I would love a massage and I hope you enjoy yours.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ July 13, 2017

Yep they have the pools all over the city, but they are always cold, well kept, and very busy with kids usually,

this is not a relaxation type of massage, it's a deep tissue massage and it hurts, but it is lovely to have all those knots released,

Beret July 14, 2017

:)

Zipster July 14, 2017

massage and a swim! sounds wonderful.

Everything Good Rebecca July 17, 2017

Oh my goodness, I forgot how thankful I've always been for your Thankful Thursday posts, but it was nice to run across this one when I'm playing a bit of "catch-up" by clicking "previous" and revising old favorites. I'm thankful for you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.