‘Something to do’ in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 07/06/2017 7:04 p.m.

  • July 6, 2017, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I was in a Village two miles from home, my Doctor is here but I was there for more tablets, it was a lovely day clear blue sky; I was waiting for a bus. I was there early by twenty minuets so I thought what to do, I had my small camera with me, looking around I thought ‘on the point’ give a yard or a few, the weather was real summer time light; so I looked a round seeing where to start.

alt text

I moved no more than five yards, just images of a Cornish Village in mid afternoon, it was quiet and very few cars passing; the few people about I watched go pass as some do not like being photograph.

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

The ten passed Bus had not arrived by twenty five pass, I school bus had came and I could get on; my and three or four school children in a bus going to Truro.

alt text

I cant understand why people line up like this, it irate me’s, why cant they line up nicely, like they did in Manchester ……… }c:

01:03 BST 07:07:2017


Last updated July 06, 2017


Marg July 07, 2017

That second, third and fourth photos look so peaceful - I can almost feel the warmth of a summer haze as I look at them!

That bedraggled queueing. would drive me nuts as well!

Deleted user July 07, 2017

:-)

Sabrina-Belle July 08, 2017

I love your photos.

NorthernSeeker July 08, 2017

Lining up means you are standing close to people. The people are keeping space between themselves until they have to line up to get on the bus.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.