Firsts in About me

  • Jan. 30, 2014, 9:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thought it might be fun to do this. Going by beckie0's (youtuber) first video, so am using her questions.

First Tweet: "I has headache :(" 3rd Feb 2011. (not sure if that is in fact the first, but it's as far back as it's letting me go!)
First youtube video: well, I did a few hair videos with my best friend. I'm pretty sure it was how to french plait or something along those lines.
First people you subscribed to: * (youtube) Cutegirlshairstyles, beckie0, grav3yardgirl.
*
First alcoholic beverage:
A disgusting, cheap beer. Ugh, so horrible.
First job: hasn't happened yet...
First car: haven't owned one yet.
First time you moved house: never, always lived in the same house my whole life.
First person to text you today: My best friend, Rhi.
First person you think of: Bestie, favourite youtubers, family, etc.
First year teacher: can't remember, the first one I remember is Ms Stanley.
First plane ride: When I was 6 I think, we went to Minorca.
First best friend: Rosie, don't know where she is now sadly.
First thing you did this morning: Took painkillers, cramps aren't fun.
First concert: *Paramore, and it was on the 2nd of September 2013.
*
First broken bone:
hmm, haven't actually broken anything. Sprained my ankle a lot, but nothing broke.
First piercing: *Ear lobe, pretty normal!
*
First detention:
first year, was 12, class detention, not my fault.
First roommate: My older sister, ha, I haven't moved out yet but I shared a room with her until like 2 years ago!
3 Wishes: To be slim, to go to America and meet the youtubers I love, to be a famous vlogger.
First kiss: August of 2013, with my current boyfriend.
First time: HA!
First thing you do when you get home: get into comfy clothes, rest and draw.
First time you dyed your hair: June 2012, red and purple.
First mobile phone: an old flip up samsung thing. Looked like an egg. Lasted for nearly 6 years though, would've lasted longer if I hadn't wanted a new one.
First computer: Well we had a desktop, probably a Dell. The first laptop was the ACER, using that right now. Quite a shit model to be honest.
First holiday abroad: Did I not answer this already? Minorca, a spanish island.
First holiday in America: *sadly hasn't happened yet, oh I want to go so badly!
*
First time away from home:
went to holland with my friend when I was 12, fun times!
First time you were drunk: hmm, it was new years, but what year? Eh, I think it was 2011? Not sure, can't remember. It was a party in my friend's house, her brother's party and we just joined in.
First pair of glasses: I don't wear glasses, I have pretty good vision which I'm thankful for.
And that's it! Okay, thanks for reading. Hope that gave you an idea on who I am, or just some info about me a bit better. Talk soon. x


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.