vice in the day

  • July 5, 2017, 7:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Randy & I have a new vice “Rookie Blue” we are hooked and have watched
season 1-3 I have already ordered season 4 and next season 5 & 6…I am glad
we have something to keep us busy…we got my sisters car....I am so grateful
that Earl brother in law let us buy it....she was a great sister and a great Christian
she always had the wisdom to help me....I loved her so much & miss her very much.
even with cancer she was their to help other people.........she spent her life helping
she was aways busy with church or abused women homes.....plus take care of Earl & her boys and her 4 grandchildren…she was a beautiful person.....inside & out....her husband Earl is a great person also........
Randy & I watched “cold mountain” today to get our mind off of our new reality.......


The Guardian July 06, 2017

we love it..had never heard of it lol...we don't watch tv I found the first season in goodwill and we was hooked....

crystal butterfly July 06, 2017

Never heard of Rookie Blue. Glad you got the car.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.