The Birds 2 "The Real Thing". in General Mental Anesthesia

  • June 30, 2017, 10:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Apologies to my friends / readers. With all the crap that’s happened this past week, it’s been tough to recover. Still struggling to find a way to get to the Dr. / homeoppathist (financially speaking).

The last few days have been excruciating, I just can’t do anything.

Thought I’d post something brief and fun and try my best to catch up.
.
A few years ago I had a gig where I was filming a marathon on Fort Lauderdale Beach.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I had to be there before the sun came up, shot for a few hours, then I had a long break before filming the end of the race.

During that break; since I was on A1A (Road that parallels the beach along the east coast). I walked over and just for fun caught something neat on camera. It’s not professionally shot, I wasn’t set up, just goofing around, but you might enjoy it.


Last updated June 30, 2017


Marg July 01, 2017

Lol that's so funny - the music totally sets the atmosphere! And now you've made me think of the bit in The Birds where the eyes were pecked out so thanks for that ......

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes Marg ⋅ July 01, 2017

Yeah, I got lucky with the music find. Hey, bird's gotta eat too!

Marg Exhumed By Scrying Eyes ⋅ July 02, 2017

😄

Deleted user July 01, 2017

That was amazing footage .. Nice Work !! I agree with the niter above regarding th music and the sound ... Nice compilation.. My prayers are with You

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes Deleted user ⋅ July 01, 2017

Right place, right time footage, lol. Thanks!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.