Men in Tackling 2017

  • June 30, 2017, 5:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Alright I want to take a time to write this out because I am a little confused myself maybe writing it out will make me see a little bit clear…

As you all know ryan got in trouble, and well he broke up with this girl. I think the same day, if not the day after.. he contacted me asking hit golf clubs and extra clothes and shoes inserts…
I dropped it off last week. But he have been talking to me, asked me how everyone is, you know small talk here and there. No biggie. Until today I think we talk a lot, he was being really friendly and said that 4th of July he hasn’t got any fireworks ( this is his thing he always go big ) so he’s not doing this year but wanted to know if I’m down for next year. He said he’ll buy this winter and then have biggest one he ever had and wants to invite me. Hmmm? Don’t you guys think this is weird? Lol.

Everyone thinks he’s trying to come back.

Now.... I talked to three guys. Two of them I knew from high school. Both of them is in the military ( I know I know.... I’m into military men) one is married but separate so I’m not really wanting to go anywhere with him. So that’s a no. He wants me though..
another guy used to be super preppy in HS. Now he’s all buff and is in the marine. But I can’t get over how I remember him back in school. Lol he was ladies man and all that… no thanks lol

Now this another guy.. I’m sure 90% of you probably will roll your eyes… but Erick contacted me. Left me a realllllllyyyy LONG letter apologizing for his wrong doing and told me he have been thinking about me and missing me and said I was the best. We have been talking. But am I gonna be in a relationship with him? No. Definitely not. But to be honest would I sleep with him? Probably lol… but I haven’t.

Now I save Chris the last because I am so… over my head with him. You all know the back story, he’s a combat EMT sergeant in army and is retiring ( yay) and is moving here and settle down here. He loves me a lot and always have and most likely always will. The problem? He have an psycho wife. I mean she is a real crazy.

3 months ago I got an text from Chris and it did not sound like him, so I was leery. Texts was harsh and mean and told me to stay away because he is still married and still love his wife. I text back and said I want to videochat unneeded him to tell that to my face. Wouldn’t. And there was some crazy texts coming from his end that does not make any sense. So I end the contact. A week after that happened I got a weird text message. It was chris. He told me that it was her and she had found out who I was ( he had already filed for an divorce then so I knew that it wasn’t him) and was trying to drive me away.

So fast track to yesterday. Chris and I talked. He told me that in state of TX you cannot get a divorce is the wife states she is pregnant, doesn’t matter if the baby is his or not. So three times he filed for divorce. She said she pregnant. ( he is snipped so impossible it’s his) so he couldn’t get an divorce and she also threatened to go to his command and tell them he had an affair with ME so he will lose everything. Insane.
They haven’t lived together sleep together for almost a year and in a week he’ll be here. It is so crazy and I can’t even wrap my head around how crazy she is..

Drama


Wallflowergirl June 30, 2017

Random from the front page. You absolutely can get a divorce in Texas while you are pregnant. When I was pregnant with my youngest daughter I filed for divorce from my husband. You file it with the courts and have to go back to court once the baby is born to update the paperwork. It adds some extra steps and time, but he can file for divorce. If she isn't really pregnant he can ask the judge to make her show proof.

Deleted user July 16, 2017

I just saw the sweatshirt as I was scrolling through, "Go Green!"

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.