Thursday, June 29th 2017 in I Need A New Job

  • June 29, 2017, 4:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Writers note: all names are changed to nicknames to protect myself… nobody is innocent here

[HR/Accountant Manager Enters]

Me: Good morning.
Harpy: Morning. I thought it was Friday today, so when I came in and saw your beautiful face I thought to myself “Ah Shit! It’s only Thursday”.
Me: Yeah that’s generally what I say when I wake up and see my face too. ‘Ah Shit, it’s you’.
Harpy: [laughing] That’s not what I meant!
Me: It’s okay, you can be honest with me.

I’m so sassy!
…I need a new job still. But not because of this.


Cat Mommy June 29, 2017

Burn!

Cat Mommy September 28, 2017

Can I have your new address for Halloween cards?

Chronic Ecstasy January 26, 2018

OD?!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.