Standstill in Packrat

  • June 28, 2017, 9:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Nothing really to say. Just writing to show I’m still here.

…Baby’s waste of humanity mother isn’t claiming only that my mom beats Baby, which would NEVER happen, but that Baby has been molested by Uncle Bachelor, who’s never alone with her, whom she loves wholeheartedly, and whose time around her has been very limited to driving my mom to pick her up in the mornings and to take her back in the afternoons. If anyone is bothering her, it’s the ugly primate fetal alcohol syndrome son, whom she always tells us hits her.

…Apparently fleas breed only at our house and bite only Baby; no one who lives or visits there ever even sees one - and despite the fact that the drunks live by the woods, don’t keep a clean house, had a rat, have mice and snakes get in, and this is chigger season…but yeah, the problem is with US.

…I should be shutting everything down right now to see Dr. Doom. I’m almost healed so the nurses want me to see him one more time. I resolved not to listen to him, putting my trust in Dr. C, but it’s hard to ignore someone sitting right in front of you. He did say I’m healing well and that I’ll be dancing at the U2 concert; he likes them and has seen them several times himself.

…I just talked to S’s former assistant, who told me some eyeopeners about his behavior; she said she wanted to warn me that he can be a sweetheart until he’s not. When she had an accident and went into the hospital he never checked on her; the other attorneys sent a card and called, but to this day he hasn’t, and that was years ago.

…She and I are planning lunch; I have to be in her city for a National Public Radio program called Criminal to discuss the NPS Munson case and NAGPRA.

…Free Spirit is planning a trip here to attend our annual pow wow, where Cousin M and I plan to camp out. I’d invited my nurses so I could offer hospitality - but I didn’t know I’d be so tired and out of it!!!

…Well, off I go to hear Dr. W’s Doomsday report!


ConnieK June 28, 2017

I hope the judge sees through Baby Mama's drama. Good luck at the doctor's! Disappointing that S bails when health issues arise, but I guess it's good to know.

Deleted user June 28, 2017

Hoping Court goes the best way for Baby and all of you !

NorthernSeeker June 30, 2017

It's so easy to make false accusations and so difficult to undo the harm caused by them.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.