45 in Baddies

  • June 27, 2017, 8:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Days clean today! So much has happened since I wrote that last short excuse of an entry. So, so much. I’m not sure now or here is the time, however, but I am working on trying to make it back here. I have a lot of hate in me right now. Hate for FB, hate for some people, hate hate hate. I feel like I have been drowning. My marriage has taken a hit, my whole life has been turned upside down and it is not how it was before. I am in new territory and I am trying to figure out the rules and parameters of this new world. It has taken me a long time, and I don’t think I am even close to the end. So all I can do is try. Laura said a while ago, “I wonder if our marriage will survive sobriety.” And yes, that is the question. I will try to come back soon. Love you all SO much and hope you are well. <3

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.