So we talked more in Tackling 2017

  • June 22, 2017, 3:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ryan contacted me again and I dropped golf clubs at his mom’s today. Ryan asked me if there is any other stuff he might have left behind, when he said stuff he meant clothes.
I was being honest and said yeah you left behind some clothes. He asked me if a cetain stuff of his is still here
I said ” well what you think you left behind is probably still here I haven’t touched them or trash them” he said he don’t need it now but will be useful soon ( meaning clothes) and if I could bring to his moms. And the rest of stuff he’ll let me know when or what he want to do with them…

My friends think this is just a way for him to open an communication door, a way to weasel himself into my life without making it obvious. Trying to be cool and doesn’t care but really he cares and miss us.

Me? I’m just confused. I’m not gonna be back with him I made that promise to myself a long time ago, but, what isnhe trying to do? Lol maybe he is just trying to get his stuff back and is being civil about it.

Uggg I’ll never know I guess.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.