so much to say, so little time to say it. in All kinds of nonsense spewing forth

  • June 20, 2017, 4:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

There are so many things going on that don’t know where to start.
My BFF’s father is dying, sure, he is 90 years old but my BFF is hurting so I am hurting. My mom’s BFF for the past 50 years called, her daughter who is a few years older than me was just diagnosed with a very rare form of thyroid cancer. She is having surgery today. It’s an 8 hour surgery. So Scary! I am at complete and total odds with the hubs these days. We cannot agree on anything. I hate this! He is usually my best friend (other than my real BFF)

Mom is doing good after the recent health scare. What a relief and SIL got a dream job which he starts on Monday. WOO HOO!!!

the child care center is chocked full of kids, it’s so loud in here and I LOVE IT!!! The noisier the better. We have some awesome kids and then we have some very difficult ones. I can handle the kids, however, I am having a hard time with some of the parents.

Speaking of kids, I am at work and hear too much yelling....gotta run.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.