And so it starts in Just in Case

  • June 20, 2017, 11:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We’re just a few weeks on to hurricane season and we’re already preparing for a storm. It’s not organized enough to be a tropical storm or hurricane, but it’s packing a lot of wind and rain, We’re going to be on the East side, which is typically the more active side. They’re telling us to expect 2 to 8 inches in rain. I’m hoping we’re closer to the 2 inch side! But, I’ll do a check and make sure everything is put up that could blow away. Better to hope for the best, but prepare for the worst.

Edit- Well, she has a name now. It looks like Cindy will be coming to visit in the next couple of days.


Last updated June 20, 2017


terriberri June 20, 2017

yikes....stay safe!!

Jigger June 20, 2017

Oof. Good luck.

dream seeker Jigger ⋅ June 20, 2017

It looks like y'all may get some of Cindy's visit, too. Y'all stay dry and safe!

Jigger dream seeker ⋅ June 20, 2017

I want that rain! But that's all I want.

Deleted user June 20, 2017

Stay safe, my friend ! I wil be praying for you and yours !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.