200 in no title

  • June 18, 2017, 2:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Its fathers day weekend so iam working Saturday and Sunday at the restaurant.It wasn’t too bad today…and not as bad as mothers day weekend.I had a few ideas on things to do Monday,since iam off my regular job.But i will probably be tired tomorrow night and may need a day to rest.

Anyway,I wish I could say more than a few words to these ppl.Its doubtful i will return to the restaurant before next April.Something more than one word replies.I have considered making it a goal to have a conversation with at least one person who i do not know.The conversation has to last more than three sentences.Tonight I guess the conversation was with a deputy.Who showed me pictures of his dogs while I ate a dinner of crawfish tails and onion rings.

So there is one person at this restaurant that i find sort of attractive.Mainly the problem is there’s an age difference.She just graduated high school and is 18.Monday I will be 38.Or its not so much of a problem because nothing would ever happen anyway.I really do not speak to her and she does not to me.Other than “can you wipe this table off? “.....but i can write these things here....because after all,who reads other prosebox(es)?Not even the regulars.So....its not attractive in a lustful type way,because for some reason i never fall for anyone like that.And after tomorrow theres a good chance ill never see her again.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.