Fun night in Just me!

  • June 17, 2017, 12:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Bill and I took grandson Owen out to a fancy dinner tonight to celebrate his new status as an upcoming 9th grader! We had a wonderful dinner and such a good time talking to Owen. He’s gotten so mature! Love that boy so much!

I would add a couple of pictures, but I don’t know how to do it here!


Deleted user June 18, 2017

What a special time for all three of you. I think it's just marvelous the way that Owen is so close to you and your husband. What a special relationship! Does Owen confide in you?

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ June 18, 2017

Yes, Owen is very close to me, and with both of us being cancer survivors, we have that bond. We can talk about that in ways he can't with anyone else.

mysterymelody June 19, 2017

I always wondered if i could post pictures here.

hotjavy mysterymelody ⋅ June 19, 2017

If you find out how, let me know!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.