A New Beginning to an Old Story. in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • Aug. 18, 2013, 1:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey guys!

So a lot of people have switched from the OD community to this one so I figured I would give it a try. So far, so good. I'm pretty excited about starting over, actually. I have come to a mental halt when it comes to writing lately and I feel its because its all been said before so I just stop. Though, im also excited to start this new journey with Prosebox because currently I am about to start a new chapter in my life.. suiting!

I have been stuck in a rut for the past few years, not sure what im doing with my life aside from living- no, scratch that- mildly existing, in life. I work full time with a great company, doing bottom of the barrel accounting stuff. I have a few friends yet my social life is... lacking, I don't do much lately aside from hang at home with my boyfriend of 4 years. However! Starting in 2 weeks my life will become more hectic and definitely more social. I start a 2 year program at college for Business Management with a major in Accounting Finance. I will be going to school full time and trying to continue working full time. My bosses have been very supportive and are letting me choose my own hours (after school and weekends, mostly) so hopefully, come 2 weeks, I will have a lot of interesting stuff to say instead of the usual boyfriend drama, boredom, vents.

My boyfriend and I are also in the process of planning to move soon. So it shall get hectic! I just need to remember to write more.

Til next time..


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.