Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • June 15, 2017, 4:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am once again thankful for our medical system here, and very thankful I am not in debt bc of my last two hospital visits.

I am thankful for the science of medicine and all the wonders it can do for a person.

I am very incredibly thankful for the doctors and nurses that really care about their jobs and patients.

I am very thankful for the support staff that keep those places humming along so efficiently.

I am also very thankful that daughter’s ex had a beautiful baby girl of her own on Tuesday, healthy and happy.

I am thankful to be home amongst my own again.

I am thankful that the pollen count is finally going down, lol.

I am thankful the cool, clear rain we finally got last night.

I am thankful for bright sunny mornings, gives the world hope again.

And I am thankful for all of you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


Deleted user June 15, 2017

Yeah ! Good thankfuls ! So glad you are home !

NorthernSeeker June 15, 2017

Ashley has a daughter! Are you the godmother?

I don't know what is with the pollen this year. Everyone has noticed it here. The lilacs bloomed like crazy and people are wondering if it had to do with being stressed over the conditions of last winter. I wonder if that is playing a part in the pollen.

Zipster June 15, 2017

Glad you are home.

Deleted user June 16, 2017

Yay for being home!
Aww, what's the baby girl's name?

Beret June 17, 2017

I'm thankful that you are home again!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.