Panic attack in 2017

  • June 7, 2017, 9:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sitting in Hobby Lobby sobbing, unable to job hunt, or anything else, means it’s time to go to the Dr.

I called my Dr and said I’m having a panic attack, my dad is dying, my daughter is pregnant and possibly coming home, my other daughter is about to possibly be homeless, I’m not sleeping, when I do I wake up with migraines and I can’t do this anymore. The poor nurse said “see you at 4.” Lol

They put me back on lexapro for the anxiety and depression, and zanaflex for the tension headaches and to help me sleep. She offered a referral to therapist if I want one....I may.

I can’t just crawl on my sofa and ignore the world. I need a job to pay for all the nice shiny things I love.


mutedexposure June 08, 2017

If you kept your ovaries pleaae get your hormone levels checked. Mine are still going nuts trying to level and cauaimg panic attacks.

The Brat mutedexposure ⋅ June 08, 2017

I did. I will mention it, i go in for blood work next week.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.