B-52 in A New Journey

  • June 2, 2017, 9:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wow, yummy I went to The Java Hut for my usual coffee, Chai with soy but they had a sign saying try the B-52 I was thinking the alcohol shot drink of B-52 and having it early in the morning was not a good idea to me but then once I arrived at the Hut, and was asking them what was in it, they really couldn’t describe it but guaranteed i would like it, I had to quickly call my daughter who works for Starbucks and ask her if it was good to try, and she told me to try it and it would help me feel wide awake soon, I also ordered a Raspberry Scone and once I got home I made me some over easy egg with a bread, (i made a hole on the bread and put the egg in the middle). I had a good breakfast with the B-52 and then all of a sudden my phone was ringing, my cell phone and my home phone, Rocket got called into work early and I got a call about my licence plates for my car should be ready within a week but they had to verify If I didn’t have my old handicap plates and I told them they were on my other car that was sold to my insurance. SO now I have to call to make sure its not being used. UGH all this RED TAPE crap makes me grunge!!
Dakota is pestering me that she wants to play as I have already done my share with her, I was up at 6 am and it took me about almost 45 min to get going as every morning I wake up with pain on my back due to my Psoraitic arthritis, so once I felt good to move around her and I went out side and we walked around the block and she did all her business. She likes meeting up with this other dog who is just like a black lab, they run back and forth on the fence links, she just love meeting up with this dog and I finally found out he is a male dog, so I now finally understand why she loves seeing him, I wonder if she wants him as her boyfriend… HAHA. I am being funny. Then we left to go get my ladies up and she always goes with me to the ladies house, she got to roam around and she saw a baby rabbit, so she ran off to the rabbit. I got my ladies up and got their coffee made and got some toast and hot cereal made and got their lunch all prepared for Kay to just warm up at lunch time. Then I left and went to my usual spot to get my own Chai but decided to try the B-52. BUT I can’t go with out my chai so I will just go with out it for one day.
Well I better get Cody off to work, its going to be a cloudy day so I will most likely do some more packing and going thru closets to get rid of what I don’t need any more, box up all my winter stuff as we don’t need them any more til we get to Wyoming.
I hope each and every one of my PB friends have a wonderful day.
I am in a good mood.
SMILE TOO!!


GypsyWynd June 02, 2017

So, what was in the B-52?

Wranglingal GypsyWynd ⋅ June 02, 2017

I will have to ask my daughter whats in it, I loved it, but it was kind of strong for me, not going to have it every day as Chai is my usual drink!!

Deleted user June 02, 2017

Yay b52... Omg her meeting up w the other dog everyday so cute 😊

Wranglingal Deleted user ⋅ June 02, 2017

yeah that is her usual fun time and off of work. She is a service dog and she needs to have some fun too. Have a great day

Deleted user June 02, 2017

I'm so happy that you were happy today! What fun to try that B-52. I bet it got you wide awake and ready to go. I think Dakota is on the hunt for a man. LOL!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.