Storm Season is Here! in FILM / THEATRE / VIDEO WORK & CORPSE NATION

  • May 31, 2017, 5:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I may be a Red Sea Pedestrian, but this is my Christmas!

 photo 20170531_180322.jpg

Hurricane season is right around the corner, thank G-D I’m still on the east coast, it’s been a while since I was in a major hurricane, maybe I’ll post that story on here someday, but for now, I’ll take these popcorn variety thunderstorms!

Not much lightning to speak of, but those clouds though....

 photo _F9A1249.jpg


Asenath Waite May 31, 2017

"A Red Sea pedestrian"!

I just wanted to say that I recognize the Life Of Brian reference. Excellent film.

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes Asenath Waite ⋅ May 31, 2017

Awesome, no one ever gets it! Great film!

Sigyn. May 31, 2017

We've had storms daily here. Nothing severe or exciting.
Love the pictures!

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes Sigyn. ⋅ May 31, 2017

Thankfully, we've been hit, I'm too sick to chase, and that's quite depressing. These storms do elevate my spirits however, albeit temporarily.

Thank you!

Marg June 01, 2017

Wow. Those clouds!

HalloweenValentine June 01, 2017

Beautiful! So peaceful...gotta love a good storm :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.