SOLD in A new beginnging.

  • May 29, 2017, 7:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wednesday will be the 4 week mark of my brother telling me he’s putting the house on the market. So much has happened since then.
I moved into Mark’s, the house was cleaned, painted, staged and sold. Wow. He bought it for 175, listed at 200 and sold for 225. And there ya have it, it’s all over.
Sold in 2 days.
I was at Mark’s parents for Memorial weekend, it was perfect. Perfect meaning the way I have always envisioned fitting into a significant others family.
We were sitting out by the fire Sunday night, after doing the same on Saturday, just not having the deep random conversations we were the night prior. And he gave me the, “Hey”. I looked up at him and he held my face and told me that he loved me.
This is my ending.
I could get hit by a garbage truck tomorrow and they could say I was one of the lucky ones that had found her soulmate
I mean, lets all just hope that doesn’t happen but you get where I am going with this.
That’s all.
Even though the living thing isn’t necessarily a first for me- it sure still feels like it is. I’ve never felt so…so so fitted. What


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.