We have all the wardrobes. in It's a llittle llazy over here

  • May 30, 2017, 12:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Also, I’m on holiday in two weeks time. This, I think, is a damned good thing. It’s a bit weird in that we had our big holiday in November last time, so it’s actually come around pretty quick, but I’m not complaining.

Did the Manchester 10k at the weekend and it was a great occasion despite everything that’s happened. I ran slowly, but much faster than my practice runs, so I’m taking it as a win-and-move-on.

Wardrobes, yes. We got a modular system from everybody’s favourite Swedish purveyors of flat-pack furniture, and the room is just so much better than it was. It’s actually hard to remember how bad the old decor was - it’s a bit like the old carpet downstairs; it’s like it was never there now that we’ve got proper flooring that isn’t defined as a hate crime in six different countries.

Other than that, llamas remain awesome. Some things cannot be changed.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.