I'm Back in Rainbow Clarity Baby... in Friends With the Benedicts

  • May 27, 2017, 9:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi! I missed yall sooooo much! I hope yall missed me! Here’s the deal, Imma be adding my back entries from the time I said I was leaving yall and hopefully my craptastic handwriting in my paper rehab journals won’t be too bad for me to read. LOL. It really is bad. I will take pics of them so yall can see what they look like a little later, but I wanna get to writing. Fair? K… On with it! Got a lot to cover! By the way I am officially 15 days clean today and I feel and am told, look - fanfuckingtastic!! Never knew. Just never knew it could be this way, and I am in love with being ME. <3 Love you people, see you soon!

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.