Irritated, pissed and then bleh..... in life as we know it.

  • May 26, 2017, 12:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am fascinated by how the mind works but what I can’t figure out is how the Heck some people think. They are so screwed! for example this another whinny bitchy entry about my ex.

So my mother decided she wanted to surprise my son and she ends up buying this Polaris Rzr 900 for toddlers as soon as he see’s it hes in love, he been playing with it so much that he didn’t even want to go to sleep it was so cute. He comes over to my house since I allow him to come and see him during the week and starts by making this facial expression and being rude about everything, but hey who give two shites since my family is there is not like he should have some type of respect. At the end of the day I Ignore him and he ends up texting me later that night to tell me how he thinks, I am disrespecting him buy buying the toy since my son already has a Porsche that is in storage and he refuses to bring because he doesn’t want it getting scratched. He is still not registering the park where I said I was not the one who bought it. Get over yourself man, tell me why a man that does nothing, and provides no support for his child thinks that he should be able to control anything ? where he doesnt live or provide. My mind is totally blown on how stupid he can be I swear.

So he wants me to return the toy regardless If it was my mom who bought it because he wants to gets his way. I think that he really needs to get mentally checked cause he has serious issue like who even fights over shit like that. Why waste my time or energy arguing with a person that doesn’t even listen that his mind cannot even process thinking all he wants to do is act like a child himself. I also blame myself because to avoid problems I always whatever he wants in reality it isn’t right this is why he thinks he can say and do what he wants with my life.

The thing that I don’t understand is why do I allow him to get to me, I know I don’t give two craps about him but why do I still allow myself to get this angry, why does he always get under my skin he so damn annoying and this means victory for him, I am tired of this stuff of always having to deal with him. I need to find a way to just be like well your irrelevant to me but how do I turn off my pride and my attitude my way of thinking cause my instinct is to attack.


anyahs May 26, 2017

Ugh very stupid. DON'T make your mom return that Rzr! He's being totally irrational.

not gummies anyahs ⋅ May 26, 2017

Thx!!!

CrazyStuff May 31, 2017

Screw him, he shouldn't get a say in anything if he's not supporting him.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.