Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • May 25, 2017, 9:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful that tomorrow I am going to Jasper, woohoo!!!!

I am thankful hot springs, they are so warm and cozy and just wonderful.

I am thankful for our medical system here, as I’ve said so many times lately.

I am thankful the house drama is now all over and done with.

I am very thankful we are no longer home owners, the sense of freedom it gives is amazing.

I am thankful for Dashman and Miss Kitty.

I am thankful for my men and women folk, you all rock.

I am thankful for grandson and all of his family.

I am thankful for my peeps, HubbyMan especially.

And I am thankful for all of youse lol!!!


NorthernSeeker May 25, 2017

Jasper will be gorgeous. Have you made dinner reservations?

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ May 26, 2017

we are hoping to go to Tekarra Lodge, we've eaten there before and it's amazing! if not the Syrrah's, we haven't been there but they serve similar food

Zipster May 25, 2017

And I'm thankful you've got a vacay for just the two of you! Have a fabulous, self-indulgent time.

Deleted user May 25, 2017

Have big fun !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.