Oh My in All of Me

  • May 22, 2017, 4:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok, so, things I am proud of myself for :

1) I texted Mr. Car Salesman that I am not interested because he is ignoring me( maybe I am not proud of this. He is clearly not interested, also, but I asked him not to reach out anymore when he is lonely( I am trying to prevent booty calls. I guess I could block Him). he hasn’t even opened the message yet. Adorable, right? Honestly, men hate me lol. I have a lot of negative history with men though. I need therapy…I need to figure out what I am doing to attract them…I know, self-esteem and such. Like I said, I need therapy. I am actually on a wait list for therapy.

2) Friday, I went to a poleography class at the studio. It was completely out of my comfort zone. We did a little choreographed pole dance routine. It was so fun. I signed up for a membership. I am going to learn to pole dance! Tomorrow is aerial yoga, though, so there are a variety of fun classes I can take. I just figure if it’s fun, I will actually stick with it. I almost didn’t do it, because pole dancing is so sexualized, but it’s also a really good workout and fun. I also think I need to embrace my own sexuality and femininity a little, seriously. I need some positivity around those things.

3) Saturday, I slept. I slept all day, until around 10 PM, when I woke up and went to the gym. I did an advocare workout( it was brutal) then did 30 minutes on the stationary bike, then finished with a “yoga on the mountain” video I found on youtube ( it was surprisingly brutal, also). I practiced some handstands and it was super fun.

4) That took us into Sunday morning. I took the pups to the park. We hiked and ran. I came home, took some melatonin, and passed out with my cuddly pups. I didn’t sleep very much though. I can never sleep on Sundays, no matter how hard I try.

Ok, The End…


Deleted user May 23, 2017

Go you!!!

Invictus Deleted user ⋅ May 23, 2017

thank you!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.