Mommy dearest in Tackling 2017

  • May 18, 2017, 8:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been a wreck today. Pondering how tomorrow is gonna go…

Samantha is going to come with me to see Ryan’s mom. She have been begging to see me since February, I’ve been avoiding her. She need to talk. Face to face, in person. I don’t know what she is gonna say but I’m nervous to hear....

I text her and told her we will be there between 9-10am but will have to leave at 11 because sam have to be somewhere at noon....

She text me back and said ashley we can just stay here and talk. I guess 1-2 hours isn’t long enough?

Ryan and I have no connection to each other. I’m seeing his son through his son’s mom. So that works out. I was actually thinking about letting his mom know that I’m gonna walk away. Ugggg im having mixed feeling about this all

I’m at lost I guess


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.