Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • May 18, 2017, 11:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful the house is sold, we are mortgage free again, woohoo!!!

I am thankful the beautiful sunshine we are getting today.

I am thankful for Miss Kitty and the Dashman, my cuddliest friends.

I am thankful for my menfolk and galpals.

I am thankful for HubbyMan’s job in this age of uncertainty.

I am thankful for the medical profession, not just our wonderful system here, but all doctors, everywhere, who put their hearts and souls into helping others, sometimes at great costs to their own lives.

I am thankful for a new bed, woohoo!!! and new sheets!!!

I am thankful for this beautiful city and the lovely trails thru the river ravine and everywhere else here.

I am thankful for perspective and change, bc what else is there.

And I am thankful for all ya’alls.

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker May 18, 2017

I'm clapping my hands over the fact that you are mortgage free. Enjoy that feeling!

Zipster May 18, 2017

You sound like yer old self again! I'm happy for that.

Deleted user May 18, 2017

Happy Thankful Thursday ! Hugs !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.