Rough Week in All of Me

  • May 17, 2017, 10:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, tonight is my last night of work for the week. I did not do well this week. My anxiety was high as a kite. I worked several hours over and ended up not sleeping well, which resulted in me missing every single class I signed up for( barre and aerial yoga). Maybe tonight, I will go to yoga. If not, I can go to barre tomorrow and Saturday. It will all be okay. I just can’t allow myself to stagnate and regress.

I got a really rude email from a coworker whom I have never met. It was disrespectful, in my opinion, and completely out of line. I wrote an angry reply and ended up not sending it. I ended up sending a reply of” thank you for your feedback. We can discuss this further.” I don’t want to go back and forth via email.

Last night was absolutely insane at work. I ended up getting off at 11 AM ( I am scheduled to be off at 7:30 AM).

It’s ok. This weekend, there will be dog parks, sunshine( I think - I have not really been attentive to the weather, LOL), and some exercise classes!


Deleted user May 18, 2017

Hope you can relax this weekend!

Invictus Deleted user ⋅ May 19, 2017

I sure will!! Thanks , darling

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.