Today in Tackling 2017

  • May 17, 2017, 2:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday:
Mom and I went to Battle Creek to see a friend of hers that is an mechanic to look at my car. I had an quote of over $700 for issues I’m having with my car in November with my dealership. He looked at my car and told us $262 for balljoints but he’ll take $100 off so I only have to pay $161. That’s better than $700 I was quoted. Car is going in tomorrow morning to be fixed. Yay!

Ryan’s birthday was on 15th. His baby mama text me yesterday and said Karma is sweet. Ryan’s sons bday was in Jan and he did not call or visit him on his bday.... so ryan posted a status on his FB yesterday morning and said ” not a single person wish me a hbd. Fuck you all y’all 🖕🏻🖕🏻 Lol”.
She screenshot that and send it to me lol. That was karma for not wishing his son happy birthday on his special day.

What I do know is that he’s going to be out of town with his fuck girl and have fun… ok.

Friday morning Samantha and I will be seeing Ryan’s mom and I think I’m going to lay it out there and tell her that I’m done. But first I want to hear why she need to see me and to talk to me too.... that she can’t do it over texts. 🤔🤔🤔🤔

I am plowing by. I’m learning to look at the good instead of the bad and to live life on how I look at things and how I react to certain situation.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.