What goes up...must come down... in All of Me

  • May 15, 2017, 12:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Such a bitch. I’m not lonely- not actually. I am accustomed to being alone.

I had a gloriously frustrating period of no sex for nine months. I had decided I wasn’t going to have sex until I found something serious. The guy who sold me my car kept hitting me up and…one night, intoxicated, we had really good sex. Then, we did it again Thursday.

I hate that reminder, that awakening of that part of me. It is very difficult to put that part of me to sleep, but I was content with no sex and no real physical contact. Now I’m awake and I miss it. I do. I miss the cuddles, the passion, the sex. I actually really enjoy him, also.

I need to cut it off before I really fall for him, because I know he doesn’t feel the same. 31. I am 31. I am too old for this nonsense. I need the real deal or no deal…all or nothing. I gotta go back to my isolation hole.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.