Survey and Borrowed from Gypsy Wynd: in A New Journey

  • May 13, 2017, 1:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Another survey in Scribblings from me

May 9, 2017, 7:34 a.m. | Public

Another survey - borrowed from Gypsy Wynd:

What were you doing at 11 last night?
Watching Tv on Netflix: show called Queen Of The South.

Do you think you and your best friend will be friends in 10 years?
I am sure we will be.

What could you eat any day of the week and never get tired of?
Salads and yogurt

What’s the craziest thing you’ve done?
Rode on a greyhound bus from Denver to Raton, NM to meet a guy I only talked to for 6 months. (then a year later I moved to Texas, and broke up a year later, and stayed stuck here)

Someone knocks on your window at 5am, what do you say?
First of all my dog would wake me up and then BARK crazy, if she don’t recognize the knock tone my boys do, I would pull out my baseball bat and call one of my boys and see if its them!

Funniest thing that happened in the last 24 hours?
nothing really.

Would you change yourself for the person you love?
Hell NO, I have done that too many times, IM DONE!

Do you find drinking unattractive?
YOU mean alcohol? Yes especially when someone is DRUNK they act all stupid and make a fool of themselves. I am glad I don’t drink Alcohol! NOT worth it to me!

When was the last time something bothered you?
Well this is still bothering me …knowing the fact my daughter husband is sleeping around with her step sister.

Do you know how to work a computer well?
SO SO, but If I can’t figure out the problem my son CHEF is a computer geek he will show me

Is it more common for you to follow your heart or your mind?
Mainly my heart

Do you like to hold hands?
I don’t mind, but have no one to hold hands with

Anything embarrassing happen today?
Nope

Would you ever go on a game show if you were offered?
Naw!

What does your phone do when it receives a new text?
Sounds like some one is knocking on the door, I have had people actually think there is some one at the door. LAUGHING .

Has anyone ever done mean things to you while you were sleeping?
Yes, My ex has woken me up when drunk to beat me up when he got home from the Bar! NOW is in Prison for another charge on a girl, he attacked her with an AX!

Do you have someone of the opposite sex you can tell everything to?
Yes I do,

Would you rather be at the beach or lake?
NOT really I rather be in the Mountains

Last thing you spent money on?
Gas

What are you doing after this?
Watch Movies on my Netflix

Have you ever cried from being so mad?
too many times

Are you happy with the choices you’ve made?
A few of them I am.

Would you rather be forced to eat 100 bananas or 100 apples?
can I do BOTH! 50 each!

Are you friends with the people you were friends with two years ago?
Yes and always will be

Is there anyone you know with the name Mike?
My brother in Law and ex boy friend

Who was the last person to call you baby?
My ex boyfriend, and he still does to today, he is married now and I am good friends with his wife as well and she knows he calls me BABE! lol I think he calls all the ladies BABE!

Has anyone ever sung to you?
NO

What is your favorite color?
Purple

What color are your eyes?
Blue
How tall are you?
5 “4 1/2 inches tall, I have shrunk :(

What do you have planned for tonight?
What I do every night go put my ladies to bed, 100 year old and her 78 year old daughter who is MS

If you could have one wish right now what would it be?
Own my own home right now

When is your birthday?
December 18

If you could spend more time with someone you used to be very close with, would you?
Yes

Could you go a day without eating?
Sure

Did your parents force you to go to church or let you make the decision?
Yes as my mom is Catholic, when we were kids until I left her home and I go on my own will.

What are you excited for?
New Chapter of my life in Wyoming once I move up there in August

What are you listening to now?
Silence right now oh no the washing machine, LOL

What woke you up today?
my dog putting her paws on my arms to wake me up as my alarm was going off

Would you take someone back if they cheated on you?
I have done it before and HUGE MISTAKE!!!!.

Have you ever dyed your hair?
Yes
Who was the last person you have a missed call from?
TELEMARKETING :I hate that

Anything you really want?
A Vacation to Either Australia or New Zealand, but that is just my dreams

How many pillows do you sleep with?
4 pillows

Can you have more than one best friend?
OF course I do

What was last thing you drank?
Gatorade Grape flavor

How many pets do you have?
Just my Service Dog Dakota

What do you like better: hot chocolate or hot apple cider?
Hot chocolate.

Where were you born?
Denver, Colorado ..Was given up for adoption

What do you want right now?
My grand daughter Bug I have not seen her in over 2 months, I miss her A LOT!


Deleted user May 13, 2017

Oh, tell me about the man you drove out on the bus to see. You said you had been conversing for 6 months - did you meet him online?

GypsyWynd May 13, 2017

I like your bananas or apples answrr.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.