Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • May 11, 2017, 10:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am oh so thankful that I have only one more pill to take then I am done those nasty, bitter pills.

I am again thankful for our medical system here, it may not be perfect but it certainly makes life better for all of us, regardless of income, race, creed etc.

I am thankful that nothing lasts forever, including the stupid times.

I am thankful for Dashman and Kitty and our visiting little buddy Luna who is cute as a button.

I am thankful that spring is finally greening up here.

I am thankful for rainbows, a beautiful sight anytime.

I am thankful for having lunch dates with friends with toddlers!!!

I am thankful for this beautiful area we live in, so many things to see.

I am thankful for my menfolk and womenfolk, you guys rock!!!

And as always I am thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


woman in the moon May 11, 2017

A good list.

NorthernSeeker May 11, 2017

It's good to remember that the stupid times don't last forever. During the stupid times I have no faith that they will end but when I look back they do.

Zipster May 11, 2017

I am thankful for your medical system; it gives me hope that one day we too might have one, altho, that hope has been dimmed quite a bit by the current regime.

Deleted user May 13, 2017

I am so glad you are feeling better !

Everything Good Rebecca May 14, 2017

I'm thankful for your Thankful Thursdays and for routines that keep order in life! I'm also thankful for the way spring is finally greeting up here, too!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.