Hypnotherapy in Im new

  • May 10, 2017, 7:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well after 35 years of nail biting I have decided that I need to stop.

So my second session of hypnotherapy today.

It was pretty intense and occured just as the therapist had said it would.

I am not muc more aware of my desire to bite my nails.

We will need to see if I can successfully use this subconscious assistance to win this internal battle.


The Brat May 10, 2017

Good luck!!!!!

aussie_powers The Brat ⋅ May 10, 2017

thank you

Newzlady May 10, 2017

I'm interested to see if it works!

thesunnyabyss May 10, 2017

good luck!

KissOfLife! May 12, 2017

Oh wow, good luck :)

I remember when my friend wanted to stop biting his, he bought this stuff from the chemist that you put on your nails that apparently tastes disgusting and it's meant to train you to stop biting them, but I guess that only works if you're not eating finger food.

aussie_powers KissOfLife! ⋅ May 12, 2017

done all that mate. Started when my dad dies when I was 8. I think 43 years is long enough. And guess what, its workng. Three days without biting nails. Thx for encouragement.

Always Laughing May 13, 2017

good luck

Domestic Goddess May 17, 2017

I was a nail biter my whole life. Just gave it up year ago and don't know how I did it . If only I could do the same for losing weight LOL good luck on your quest I am sure you will do great!

Invisible Me May 24, 2017

I should try it for overeating. But I'm afraid of someone else having control over me.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.