___ reasons why in A new beginnging.

  • May 8, 2017, 1:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have actually written. However they just make no sense to anyone but me, so I always just end up saving them in the private folder I started for such nonsense.
Well, Mark and I are moving in together. We were just sitting around last month and he was looking at houses like he has been doing casually for over a year..and I just said that it makes me want to live somewhere new.. Then he says, “Why don’t we just live together?”
That led to just an amazing conversation that made me cry.
^^
Above was from over 2 months ago. I am having trouble finishing entries.
Only because I don’t want to sound like a broken record.
Only because I usually write when I am down in the dumps and that has just not been the case in many months.
The happiness that I have felt since Mark and I started dating has…I mean there just isn’t any comparison. I have known since I met him what kind of person he was/is, but i haven’t dated someone like him- basically ever.
I don’t need to go in to any details or stories. But the idea of finding a house and just coming home to him in something that is ours- just makes me want to squeee like a little kid. we are together basically every night as it is, but not having to bring an overnight bag will be a definite bonus for the both of us.
This is the Halpert to my Beesley.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.