Only visible entry in visible

  • May 4, 2017, 4:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

WELCOME.
(sort of)
Very happy to have you in my little world, but I am not going to expose myself to risk.
I am a long term writer (OD since 97) but very sparse lately.
Artist, long term functional potter, bachelor.
Want to read, just ask.

very disheartening this is necessary.


Satine May 04, 2017

Yep. :(

thesunnyabyss May 04, 2017

asking

Rivercity May 04, 2017

Hello, I remember you. It sounds as if things are not going well right now?

mcbee May 05, 2017

I would love to read your entries, I remember reading you on Open Diary.

Mom-n-Ky May 05, 2017

I read you on Open Diary. Sad people can't feel safe here now

KristinG May 05, 2017

I've been reading you for a long time! Miss your writing.

mutedexposure May 06, 2017

I hate that it has come to this.

Eriu June 07, 2017

Open the door; let me in! I'm a long time reader until you stopped posting. I liked seeing your artwork; artwork helped me get through a recent hospital stay.

drawnwell Eriu ⋅ June 09, 2017

lol...
I haven't really written in a long time. need to get a bug to do it.

echopod December 03, 2017

Hi! I remember you from the old days!!

KimmieD December 10, 2017

i used to read you! i looked for you here when we first came over and couldn't find you. i hope everything is going well for you!

Meeks March 02, 2021

I'm also a past reader of yours from OD. Enjoyed your artistic talent. Would love to be included. Thank you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.